Christmas Day:Desserts

Christmas Shaped Scones-

Using the Scone recipe I have on my blog already I just used festive cookie cutters to shape the scones and they came out a perfect shape.

Gu Chocolate and Raspberry Bauble (13.99 Now £6.99 from Waitrose)

I got this mousse from Waitrose and it was a really nice. The Chocolate and Raspberry really blended well together. I’m not a huge fan of Dark Chocolate but this dessert was really nice with the Dark Chocolate.

Hope everyone had a great Christmas!

Adeola x

Leave a Reply

